Disable Classic Widget
If you have previously installed a theme that use Classic Widget, before you install a Kadence theme, you have to disable the Classic Widget plugin first.
Your existing content (pages, blog posts, medias, etc) will not disappear.
For example, if you already have your own “About” page, after you install my theme, you will receive my theme “About” page with my design. To use the new theme page design, you will need to edit the page and replace the demo images and content with your own.